giovedì 24 luglio 2008


Join the Migration features 20 NFL stars - Eli Manning, Peyton Manning,Kevin Boss, Jerricho Cotchery, Greg Ellis, Matt Hasselbeck, Madison Hedgecock, Chad Johnson, Thomas Jones, Mathias Kiwanuka, Nick Mangold, Laurence Maroney, Jeff Saturday, Bo Scaife, Derrick Ward, DeMarcus Ware, Ty Warren, Benjamin Watson, Reggie Wayne, and Vince Young - wearing Reebok NFL Equipment Speedwick Tee, an anti-microbial, moisture wicking shirt with a unique, soft cotton hand.
Fans can text MIGRATE to 94444 and they'll be sent a link to the Migration WAP site where they can enter to win a trip to the '09 Pro Bowl, download a free NFL wallpaper, watch the commercial, browse Reebok products including the new Speedwick tee with official NFL branding and more.

Brand: Reebok Athletic Footwear
Agency: McGarry Bowen
Music: Vashti Bunyan - Train Song

Nessun commento: